Women's Track & Field

March 7, 2017 NMJC wins Women's Indoor Track National Championship The New Mexico Junior College Lady Thunderbirds won the NJCAA National Indoor Track Championship recently.
January 22, 2016 WJCAC Commissioner's Honor Roll for Fall 2015 A total of 346 student-athletes from the schools of the WJCAC have been honored for their work in the classroom this past semester.
August 12, 2015 South Plains takes home National titles at Outdoor Track and Field Meet South Plains College swept the team titles at the 2015 NJCAA National Outdoor Track and Field Championships in Kansas.
April 14, 2015 WTC, SPC track stars earn National honors A pair of Region V track and field athletes have been named National Athletes of the Week by the U.S. Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association this week.

2015-16 Women's Track & Field Participating Schools

Schedule

Women's Track & Field
Fri, Feb 12 2:00 PM
1st Annual Indoor Gorilla Classic
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Feb 19 12:00 PM
Region V Invitational
@ Levelland, TX
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Feb 27 12:00 PM
Trinity University Invitational
@ San Antonio, TX
Women's Track & Field
Thu, Mar 03 4:00 PM
Tarleton State University Invitational
@ Stephenville, TX
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 04 12:00 PM
NJCAA Indoor National Championship
@ Winston Salem, NC
Women's Track & Field
Thu, Mar 24 3:00 PM
Texas Tech Open
@ Lubbock, TX
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 25 10:00 AM
McMurry University Invitational
@ Abilene, TX
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 25 3:00 PM
Warhawk Classic
@ Abilene, TX
Women's Track & Field
Wed, Mar 30 3:00 PM
Texas Relays
@ Austin, TX
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 02 11:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons University Invitational
@ Abilene, TX
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 09 12:00 PM
Wes Kittley Invitational
@ Abilene, TX
Women's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 15 3:00 PM
Red Raider Open
@ Lubbock, TX
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 16 3:00 PM
Red Raider Open
@ Texas Tech University in Lubbock, TX
Women's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 23 12:00 PM
New Mexico JC Open
@ Hobbs, NM
Women's Track & Field
Wed, Apr 27 5:00 PM
ACU Twilight
@ Abilene, TX
Women's Track & Field
Wed, Apr 27 6:00 PM
ACU Wildcat Twilight Invitational
@ Abilene Christian University in Abilene, TX
Women's Track & Field
Fri, May 06 TBA
Masked Rider Open
@ Texas Tech University in Lubbock, TX
Women's Track & Field
Fri, May 06 3:00 PM
Texas Tech Open
@ Lubbock, TX
Women's Track & Field
Sun, May 15 TBA
NJCAA Outdoor Nationals
@ South Plains College in Levelland, TX
Women's Track & Field
Tue, May 17 2:00 PM
NJCAA Outdoor National Championship
@ Levelland, TX