Men's Track & Field

May 19, 2016 South Plains wins 10th straight Division I Men's Outdoor Track Championship The South Plains College men's track and field team rolled to a tenth-straight Outdoor Track and Field National Championship.
February 10, 2016 SPC track standout named National Athlete of the Week South Plains College Track and Field standout Hassan Abdi has been named the National Athlete of the Week by the U.S. Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association after his record breaking performance this past weekend at the Charlie Thomas Invitational in College Station, Texas.
January 22, 2016 WJCAC Commissioner's Honor Roll for Fall 2015 A total of 346 student-athletes from the schools of the WJCAC have been honored for their work in the classroom this past semester.
May 18, 2015 South Plains takes home National titles at Outdoor Track and Field Meet South Plains College swept the team titles at the 2015 NJCAA National Outdoor Track and Field Championships in Kansas.
April 14, 2015 WTC, SPC track stars earn National honors A pair of Region V track and field athletes have been named National Athletes of the Week by the U.S. Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association this week.

2015-16 Men's Track & Field Participating Schools

Schedule

Men's Track & Field
Fri, Jan 22 8:00 AM
Deloss Dodds Invitational
@ Manhattan, KS
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Feb 05 8:00 AM
Texas A&M Invitational
@ College Station, Texas
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Feb 12 8:00 AM
Tyson Invitational
@ Fayetteville, Arkansas
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Feb 12 2:00 PM
1st Annual Indoor Gorilla Classic
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Feb 19 8:00 AM
South Plains College Indoor Invitational
@ Levelland, Texas
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Feb 19 12:00 PM
Region V Invitational
@ Levelland, TX
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Feb 27 12:00 PM
Trinity University Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Thu, Mar 03 4:00 PM
Tarleton State University Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 04 8:00 AM
NJCAA Indoor Nationals
@ Winston Salem, North Carolina
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 04 11:00 AM
NJCAA Indoor National Championship
@ Winston Salem, NC
Men's Track & Field
Thu, Mar 24 3:00 PM
Texas Tech Open
@ Lubbock, TX
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 25 8:00 AM
UTEP Springtime
@ El Paso, TX
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 25 10:00 AM
McMurry University Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 25 3:00 PM
Warhawk Classic
@ Abilene, TX
Men's Track & Field
Wed, Mar 30 8:00 AM
Texas Relays
@ Austin, TX
Men's Track & Field
Wed, Mar 30 3:00 PM
Texas Relays
@ Austin, TX
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 02 11:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons University Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Thu, Apr 07 8:00 AM
DAVID NOBLE / ASU RELAYS - MULTI EVENT
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 09 8:00 AM
ACU Invitational
@ Abilene, TX
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 09 12:00 PM
Wes Kittley Invitational
@ Abilene, TX
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 15 3:00 PM
Red Raider Open
@ Lubbock, TX
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 16 3:00 PM
Red Raider Open
@ Lubbock, TX
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 22 8:00 AM
Oklahoma University Invitational
@ Norman, OK
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 23 8:00 AM
Ross Black Track & Field Open
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 23 1:00 PM
New Mexico JC Open
@ Hobbs, NM
Men's Track & Field
Wed, Apr 27 8:00 AM
ACU Invitational
@ ACU
Men's Track & Field
Wed, Apr 27 5:00 PM
ACU Twilight
@ Abilene, TX
Men's Track & Field
Wed, Apr 27 6:00 PM
ACU Wildcat Twilight Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 29 8:00 AM
Texas UIL Region Meet
@ Levelland, TX
Men's Track & Field
Fri, May 06 TBA
Texas Tech Relays
Men's Track & Field
Fri, May 06 8:00 AM
Red Raider Open
@ Lubbock, TX
Men's Track & Field
Fri, May 06 3:00 PM
Texas Tech Open
@ Lubbock, TX
Men's Track & Field
Sun, May 15 TBA
NJCAA Outdoor Nationals
Men's Track & Field
Tue, May 17 8:00 AM
NJCAA Outdoor Nationals
@ Levelland, TX
Men's Track & Field
Tue, May 17 2:00 PM
NJCAA Outdoor National Championship
@ Levelland, TX