Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Feaster Region V Men's Director, NTJCAC Commissioner
432-816-9480 sfeaster@rangercollege.edu
Lyndon Hardin WJCAC Commissioner
806-789-6421 lyndon.hardin@yahoo.com
Fred Clausen MAC District Director
469-556-2431 cclausen@dcccd.edu
Rex Parcells Region V Women's Director
254-659-7821 rparcells@hillcollege.edu
Wayne Baker Assistant Region V Men's Director
432-335-6304 wbaker@odessa.edu
Lynne Levesque Assistant Region V Women's Director
940-453-3168 lynnelevesque2@gmail.com
Darin Allred Region 5 Website Coordinator
940-727-8805 dallred@suddenlink.net
Debbie Berens NTJCAC Softball, Assignor of Umpires
214-598-0005 debbieberens55@yahoo.com
Mack Gipson WJCAC Softball, Assignor of Umpires
umpchief1@gmail.com
John Brammer D1 Baseball, Assignor of Umpires
817-789-2864 jbrammer4@hotmail.com
Joseph Lizama NTJCAC Volleyball, Assignor of Offcials
360-464-7592 lizamajm@hotmail.com
George Ostrander Region 5 Soccer, Assignor of Officials
972-365-3059 geo.ostrander@verizon.net
Tony Stigliano WJCAC MBB, NTJCAC MBB/WBB, Assignor of Officials
254-744-8542 tonystig@aol.com
John Weeks WJCAC Women's Basketball, Assignor of Officials
432-816-3339 jdwref2002@yahoo.com