Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Baker Region V Men's Director
432-335-6304 wbaker@odessa.edu
Rex Parcells Region V Women's Director
254-659-7821 rparcells@hillcollege.edu
Brad Vanden Boogaard Assistant Men's Director
806-874-4861 brad.vandenboogaard@clarendoncollege.edu
Ryan Johnson Assistant Women's Director
254-442-5173 ryan.johnson@cisco.edu
Stan Feaster NTJCAC Commissioner
432-816-9480 sfeaster@rangercollege.edu
Lyndon Hardin WJCAC Commissioner
806-789-6421 lyndon.hardin@yahoo.com
Fred Clausen MAC District Director
469-556-2431 cclausen@dcccd.edu
Darin Allred Region 5 Website Coordinator
940-727-8805 dallred@ntin.net
Fred Keville NTJCAC Softball, Assignor of Umpires
940-923-7566 fred_keville@yahoo.com
Mack Gipson WJCAC Softball, Assignor of Umpires
umpchief1@gmail.com
John Brammer D1 Baseball, Assignor of Umpires
817-789-2864 jbrammer4@hotmail.com
Joseph Lizama NTJCAC Volleyball, Assignor of Offcials
360-464-7592 lizamajm@hotmail.com
Tony Stigliano WJCAC MBB, NTJCAC MBB/WBB, Assignor of Officials
254-744-8542 tonystig@aol.com
George Ostrander Region 5 Soccer, Assignor of Officials
972-365-3059 geo.ostrander@verizon.net
John Weeks WJCAC Women's Basketball, Assignor of Officials
432-816-3339 jdwref2002@yahoo.com